2024 Campus Muster Honorees

Honorees are added to the Campus Muster Roll Call after meeting criteria and successful submission of the Honoree & Family Information Card. Names will now be added daily. If you have any questions please reach out to the Roll Call Coordinators at (979) 862-1191 or campusrollcall@gmail.com. Office hours are held Tuesdays 2pm-4pm, Wednesdays 10am-12pm, and Thursdays 2pm-4pm.