Please use the email addresses and form below to express questions, comments or concerns.

Awareness (advertising and social media)

Daniel Moore '16

Programs (ceremony logistics)

Carly Morrison '17 & Katy DeLeon '18

Roll Call and Families (families of roll call honorees)

Nick Hallman '17 & Jessie Martin '17

Speaker (keynote speaker and internal development)

Bailey McCracken '18

Special Operations (50-year reunion class)

Landon Harrell '17

Committee Chair

Marikit Tomlinson '16

Committee Advisor

Greg Fink '08

Support Aggie Muster

Please consider supporting the Campus Aggie Muster by contributing to the Aggie Muster Endowment.